Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

We can be contacted by various means. Please feel free to use whichever method is most convenient to you. Details are below.

By Post.

Hentech Fabrication Ltd., Ballymurn, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Y21 HP46

By Email.        

john@hentech.ie  John, (Managing Director)

brian@hentech.ie Brian (Associate Director)

colin@hentech.ie Colin (Commercial Manager)

billy@hentech.ie Billy (Architectural Technician)

cliodhna@hentech.ie Cliodhna (Project Engineer / Office Manager)

martina@hentech.ie Martina ( Commercial Director)

By Phone.      

053 9138000

By Mobile.

087 8185486 John, Managing Director

087 9805620 Brian, Associate Director

Top